SELECTION BRUT
SELECTION BRUT

SELECTION BRUT

€15,00

Sélection Brut

The Cuvée Sélection seduces you with its elegance, freshness and fruity richness. This one Champagne has a deep, pale yellow gold color, with bright straw-yellow tones that add depth to your glass. Animated fine and clear bubbles give this delicate champagne a unique style. 

The first impressions in the nose remind you of honey, orange, bergamot, pear, yellow grapefruit (zest) and lemon. Give this champagne enough oxygen and you will discover aromas of calcareous minerals, hint of lemongrass and notes of linden and verbena. More oxygen and the aromas of fresh berries, figs complement the pallet.

The experience on the palate is smooth and fresh with a creamy taste experience. The champagne develops further in the mouth with a density of white fruit, citrus pulp, bergamot and lemon. With its lemon-like acidity and fruity aftertaste, this is an ideal aperitif champagne, which stimulates the appetite.

COMPOSITION

Pinot Noir (85%), Chardonnay (26%)

Dosage: 10g / l

English

SÉLECTION BRUT
SÉLECTION BRUT

SÉLECTION BRUT

€15,00

Sélection Brut

La Cuvée Sélection vous séduit par son élégance, sa fraîcheur et sa richesse fruitée. Le Champagnea une couleur or jaune pâle profonde, avec des tons jaune paille brillants qui ajoutent de la profondeur à votre verre. Des bulles fines et claires animées donnent à ce champagne délicat un style unique. 

Les premières impressions au nez vous rappellent le miel, l'orange, la bergamote, la poire, le pamplemousse jaune (zeste) et le citron. Donnez à ce champagne suffisamment d'oxygène et vous découvrirez des arômes de minéraux calcaires, des notes de citronnelle et des notes de tilleul et de verveine. Plus d'oxygène et les arômes de baies fraîches, les figues complètent la palette.

L'expérience en bouche est douce et fraîche avec une expérience de goût crémeux. Le champagne évolue en bouche avec une densité de fruits blancs, de pulpe d'agrumes, de bergamote et de citron. Avec son acidité citronnée et son arrière-goût fruité, c'est un champagne apéritif idéal, qui stimule l'appétit.

COMPOSITION

Pinot Noir (85%), Chardonnay (26%)

Dosage: 10g / l

français